september, 2017

16sepallday26alldayNASA School Trip to USA(All Day)

Event Details

DAY

ACTIVITIES

Saturday 16 September

Travelling to Orlando

Sunday 17 September

Universal Studios

Monday 18 September

Kennedy Space Centre
Lunch with an Astronaut
Premium outlet shopping

Tuesday 19 September

Boggy Creek boat ride
iFly
Mall at Millenia and the Cheesecake Factory (the one from the Big Bang TV show)

Wednesday 20 September

Animal Kingdom and Magic Kingdom Theme Parks, finishing with the fireworks

Thursday 21 September

Transfer flight to Washington DC

Friday 22 September

US Capitol Building
Smithsonian Museums
Two movies at the IMAX Theatre
Night NHL game, St. Louis Blues vs Washington Capitals

Saturday 23 September

More Exploring of the Smithsonians
Possible White House Tour
Dinner at the Hard Rock Café
Moonlight bike tour of the monuments

Sunday 24 September

Udvar-Hazy Museum
Forces of flight demonstration

Monday 25 September

In flight

Tuesday 26 September

Arrive home in Brisbane with lots of fantastic memories

Time

september 16 (Saturday) - 26 (Tuesday)

Hillbrook Anglican School
X
X