2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday, 21 January Professional Development Day
Friday, 22 January Professional Development Day
Monday, 25 January Professional Development Day
Tuesday, 26 January Public Holiday – Australia Day
Wednesday, 27 January School Resumes for Years 7, 10 & 12
Thursday, 28 January School Resumes for Years 7, 8, 9 & 11
Friday, 29 January Whole School Resumes
Thursday, 1 April Last Day of Term
Friday, 2 April Public Holiday – Good Friday
Easter Holidays – Saturday 3 April – Sunday 18 April

Term 2

Monday, 219 April School Resumes
Monday, 26 April Public Holiday – Anzac Day
Monday, 3 May Public Holiday – Labour Day
Friday, 18 June Last Day of Term
Winter Holidays – Saturday 19 June – Sunday 11 July

Term 3

Monday, 12 July School Resumes
Wednesday, 11 August Public Holiday – Exhibition Day
Friday, 3 September Student Free Day
Friday, 17 September Last Day of Term
Spring Holidays – Saturday 18 September – Sunday 3 October

Term 4

Monday, 4 October Public Holiday – Queen’s Birthday
Tuesday, 5 October School Resumes
Friday, 19 November Year 12s Last Day
Friday, 26 November Year 7-11s Last Day
Student Free Week – Monday 29 November – Thursday 2 December

Commencement Dates for Term 1, 2022

Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Australia Day Public Holiday
Thursday, 27 January 2022 Years 7, 10 & 12 Return to School
Friday, 28 January 2022 Years 7, 8, 9 & 11 Return to School
Monday, 31 January 2022 Whole School Resumes