2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 27 January (Years 7, 10 and 12) – Thursday 1 April 2021

Thursday 28 January (Years 7, 8, 9 and 11) – Thursday 1 April 2021

Friday 29 January (all students at school) – Thursday 1 April 2021

 Note: at Hillbrook we have a staggered start to the school year. Only students in year levels indicated are to attend school on those days.

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 18 June 2021

Term 3

Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September 2021

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October – Friday 26 November 2021

Year 12 finish Friday, 19 November 2021

View full year details for 2021 here.

2022 Term Dates

View full year details for 2022 Term Dates here.